Quit Smoking TODAY – Lifetime Guarantee!

Image

Did you know that 633 studies of involving 71,806 subjects voted hypnosis the #1 way to stop smoking? In fact, hypnosis is so effective at helping people kick the habit that I GUARANTEE I can help you stop smoking for the rest of your life in as little as one session! That’s right, I can help you take the first step to stop smoking today – And if you ever start up again, whether it is 10 days or 10 years,  I will provide a reinforcement session absolutely FREE! And guess what? Mention this post and I will take 25% off the total price! The time to make the change is now – What are you waiting for? Call 424-27-THINK (424-278-4465) to schedule your appointment today! And remember: Mention this ad and save 25%!!!

Hypnosis has been proven effective to help approximately 96% of people that try it to quit smoking! Medical Doctors and Researchers agree that HYPNOSIS is the #1 way to kick the habit!

I now have 3 office locations to serve you in the greater Los Angeles area:

(Tarzana, CA)
The Hypnosis Motivation Institute: 18607 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 310 Tarzana, California 91356

(Northridge, CA) 
Balboa Medical Clinic: 9900 Balboa Blvd, Northridge, CA 91325 

(Pasadena, CA) 
The Center for Wellbeing: 31 W. Sierra Madre Blvd, Sierra Madre 91024

To schedule an appointment at any of my office locations call 424-27-THINK (424-278-4465). I look forward to meeting you soon!

Don’t live in the Los Angeles Area??? NO PROBLEM! I offer Skype and Telephone Sessions! 

I stand behind my techniques! I smoked for more than 15 years – If I can quit so can you! Call 424-278-4465 TODAY!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

